contact

director business development
Dr. Oliver Wehmeier
phone: +49 (40) 63 73 03 01
email: oliver@accellerate.me 


field application specialist
Dr. Vladimir Mazurov
phone: +49 (40) 63 73 03 03
email: vladimir@accellerate.me


director north america operations
Ashely Rae Kark, MBS
phone: +1 (732) 210-8223
email: ashley@accellerate.me


project manager R&D
Dr. Karen Hinsch
phone: +49 (40) 63 73 03 00
email: karen@accellerate.me

director cell production
Dr. Alexander Loa
phone: +49 (40) 63 73 03 02
email: alexander@accellerate.me 


director quality management
Susan Ciura
email: susan@accellerate.me 


sales manager
Amelia Megía Guerrero
phone: +49 (40) 63 73 03 00
email: amelia@accellerate.me