contact

head of sales
Dr. Ute Vespermann
phone: +49 (160) 987 577 56
email: ute@accellerate.me


product manager
Lukas Focke
phone: +49 (40) 33 464 73 20
email: lukas@accellerate.me


project manager R&D
Dr. Karen Hinsch
phone: +49 (40) 33 464 73 05
email: karen@accellerate.me


director business development
Dr. Oliver Wehmeier
phone: +49 (40) 33 464 73 01
email: oliver@accellerate.me 

sales associate north america
Ishita Bhattacharya
phone: +1 (908) 524 42 20
email: ishita@accellerate.us


director quality management
Susan Ciura
phone: +49 (40) 33 464 73 20
email: susan@accellerate.me 


director cell production
Dr. Alexander Loa
phone: +49 (40) 33 464 73 02
email: alexander@accellerate.me 


director north america operations
Ashley Rae Kark
phone: +1 (732) 210-8223
email: ashley@accellerate.us